Advisory Committee

Ryan Cook
Single Source Web Design
ryancook1230@gmail.com

Mike Hutchko 
Warrensburg Site Coordinator
mica4339@gmail.com

Katie Kilroy

Missouri Army National Guard

killr10@aol.com


Kirk Klinger
Boonville Site Coordinator 
kirk.klinger@islecorp.com

Tom Maupin
VFW
neatdrymartini@sbcglobal.net

Carl Sherman
St. Louis Site Coordinator
carlsherman4081@gmail.com


Raleigh A. "Andy" Trovillion

UMB Bank, NA

raleigh.trovillion@umb.com


Elson Williams, Jr.

Major Brands, Inc.

elson.williams@majorbrands.com




Missouri Veterans History Project
Board of Directors and Advisory Committee


Board of Directors                                                                    

Melissa Wildingchair
Missouri Veterans Commission
melissa.wilding@mvc.dps.mo.gov


Barbara McCaslinvice chair
Commerce Bank
barbara4862@me.com


Ken McKinneytreasurer

Kenneth A. McKinney CPA
ken@kenmckinneycpa.com


L. Stephen Gaithersecretary
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
l.gaither@va.gov

Jill Alexander, director

Isle of Capri Casinos

jill.alexander@islecorp.com


Jeff Corrigandirector
State Historical Society of Missouri
corriganj@umsystem.edu


Jon Sabala, director

Missouri Department of Mental Health

jonds0051@gmail.com


Barbara Schneider, director

University of Missouri, Columbia

tigermom.barbara@gmail.com


Marty Oetting, immediate past chair
University of Missouri System 
moetting@mvhp.net

The Honorable Jill Schupp, founder & chair emeritus
Missouri State Senator
jillschupp@aol.com